Board of Directors
Robert Eastman, President
Retired Business Owner, Musicians Friend
Central Point

Megan Jiles, Vice President
Teacher & Coach at Grace Christian School

Robin Lee, Secretary
Retired, Asante Health Corporate Staff Assistant

Cheryl Dyer, Treasurer
Certified Financial Planner

Kevin Lamson
Founder | Executive Director, Hearts With A Mission

Harry G. Gerhard, Director
Agent/Owner Farmers Insurance
Central Point

Ann Hitchcock
Homeschooling Mom
Grants Pass

Kirk Kolb
​Assistant Superintendent Grants Pass School District
Grants Pass

Shannon Cronin
​CCO Project Coordinator Primary Health
Grants Pass

Eric Fraenkel
Retired VP, Erickson Air Crane

Renae Adams
Asante Employee & Relations Manager

Advisers To The Board:

Thaddeus Pauck
Attorney At Law

Rick Brewster

Michelle Steffens
Former Board President, Business Owner

Jeanie Camarillo
Retired School Teacher, Former Board President

Kerrie Davis
Juice Plus Wellness Educator & Foster Parent

Kathy Tonkovich
Retired Executive Director, Former Board Member