“Start by doing what’s necessary; then do what’s possible, and suddenly you are doing the impossible.”
~ St. Francis of Assisi

Kevin Lamson

Founder, Chief Executive Officer


Sharon Rush

Chief Program Officer

541-646-7385 sharon@heartswithamission.org

Karen Holt

Administrative Director

541-646-7385 karen.h@heartswithamission.org

Bill Hague

Youth Shelter Manager

541-646-7385 bill.h@heartswithamission.org

Lee Pruitt

Finance Director

541-646-7385 lee.p@heartswithamission.org

Tony Mendenhall

Safe Families for Children - Josephine

541-646-7385 tony@heartswithamission.org

Heather Siewell

Safe Families for Children - Jackson

541-646-7385 heather.s@heartswithamission.org

Marisa Hayner

Safe Families for Children - Lincoln

541-261-7410 marisa.d8@heartswithamission.org

Bethany Holmes

Safe Families for Children - Klamath


April Waggoner

Manager, TLP & ILP

541-646-7385 april.w@heartswithamission.org

April Hubbard, LCSW #L10317

Youth and Family Counselor

541-646-7385 april@heartswithamission.org

Kelly Jefferies

Family Advocate

541-646-7385 kelly.j@heartswithamission.org

Ashley Blakely

Development Director

541-646-7385 ashley.b@heartswithamission.org

Volunteer and Event Coordinator

Megan Jiles

Volunteer and Events Coordinator

541-944-3350 megan.j@heartswithamission.org

Anita Wright

Communications and Marketing Coordinator

541-646-7385 anita.w@heartswithamission.org

Bryan Wenzel

Case Manager

541-646-7385 bryan.w@heartswithamission.org