MEET THE TEAM

Kevin Lamson

Founder, Chief Executive Officer

541-646-7385
kevin@hwam.org

Sharon Rush

Chief Program Officer

541-646-7385
sharon@hwam.org

Dannie Aranda

Executive Assistant

541-646-7385
dannie@hwam.org

Lee Pruitt

Finance Director

541-646-7385
lee.p@hwam.org

Justine Barnhart

Administration / HR Specialist

541-646-7385
justine.b@hwam.org

April Hubbard, LCSW #L10317

Youth and Family Counselor

541-646-7385
april@hwam.org

Bill Hague

Youth Shelter Manager

541-646-7385
bill.h@hwam.org

Bryan Wenzel

Case Manager

541-646-7385
bryan.w@hwam.org

Kelly Jeffries

Family Advocate

541-646-7385
kelly.j@hwam.org

Stephanie Miller

Hearts For Seniors Program Manager

541-646-7385
stephanie.m@hwam.org

Heather Siewell

Safe Families for Children - Jackson

541-646-7385
heather.s@hwam.org

Tony Mendenhall

Safe Families for Children - Josephine

541-646-7385
tony@hwam.org

Marisa Hayner

Safe Families for Children - Lincoln

541-261-7410
marisa.d8@hwam.org

Bethany Holmes

Safe Families for Children - Klamath

541-816-1666
bethany.h@hwam.org

Joshua Crider

TLP Manager, Jackson, ILP Manager

541-646-7385
joshua.c@hwam.org

Megan Jiles

Volunteer and Events Coordinator

541-944-3350
megan.j@hwam.org

Anita Wright

Communications and Marketing Coordinator

541-646-7385
anita.w@hwam.org