“Start by doing what’s necessary; then do what’s possible, and suddenly you are doing the impossible.”
~ St. Francis of Assisi

Kevin Lamson

Founder, Chief Executive Officer

541-646-7385
kevin@heartswithamission.org

Sharon Rush

Chief Program Officer

541-646-7385 sharon@heartswithamission.org

Karen Holt

Administrative Director

541-646-7385 karen.h@heartswithamission.org

Dannie Aranda

Executive Assistant

541-646-7385
dannie@heartswithamission.org

Bill Hague

Youth Shelter Manager

541-646-7385 bill.h@heartswithamission.org

Will Young

Youth & Family Services Director

541-646-7385
will.y@heartswithamission.org

Heather Siewell

Safe Families for Children - Jackson

541-646-7385
heather.s@heartswithamission.org

Tony Mendenhall

Safe Families for Children - Josephine

541-956-4190
tony@heartswithamission.org

Marisa Hayner

Safe Families for Children - Lincoln

541-261-7410
marisa.d8@heartswithamission.org

April Waggoner

Manager, TLP & ILP

541-646-7385 april.w@heartswithamission.org

April Hubbard, LCSW #L10317

Youth and Family Counselor

541-646-7385 april@heartswithamission.org

Kelly Jefferies

Family Advocate

541-646-7385 kelly.j@heartswithamission.org

Bryan Wenzel

Case Manager

541-646-7385 bryan.w@heartswithamission.org

Cassie Waterman

Development and Social Media Coordinator

541-646-7385 cassie.w@heartswithamission.org

Anita Wright

Communications and Marketing Director

541-646-7385 anita.w@heartswithamission.org