“Start by doing what’s necessary; then do what’s possible, and suddenly you are doing the impossible.”
~ St. Francis of Assisi

Kevin Lamson

Founder, Chief Executive Officer

541-646-7385
kevin@hwam.org

Sharon Rush

Chief Program Officer

541-646-7385 sharon@hwam.org

Dave Blakely

Director of Administrative Services

541-646-7385 dave.b@hwam.org

Ashley Blakely

Development Director

541-646-7385 ashley.b@hwam.org

Lee Pruitt

Finance Director

541-646-7385 lee.p@hwam.org

Dannie Aranda

Executive Assistant

541-646-7385 dannie@hwam.org

Bill Hague

Shelter Manager

541-646-7385 bill.h@hwam.org

Bryan Wenzel

Lead Case Manager

541-646-7385 bryan@hwam.org

April Hubbard, LCSW #L10317

Youth and Family Counselor

541-646-7385 april@hwam.org

Kelly Jeffries

Family Advocate

541-646-7385 kelly.j@hwam.org

Heather Siewell

SFFC Director - Jackson County

541-646-7385 heather.s@hwam.org

Tony Mendenhall

TLP / SFFC Director - Josephine County

541-646-7385 tony@hwam.org

Marisa Hayner

SFFC Director - Lincoln County

541-261-7410 marisa.d8@hwam.org

Bethany Holmes

SFFC Director - Klamath County

541-816-1666
bethany.h@hwam.org

Joshua Crider

ILP Manager - Jackson / Josephine County | TLP Manager - Jackson County

541-646-7385 joshua.c@hwam.org

Megan Jiles

Volunteer and Events Coordinator

541-944-3350 megan.j@hwam.org

Anita Wright

Communications and Marketing Coordinator

541-646-7385 anita.w@hwam.org